クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    R
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Wifi prekinja. Hrup prometa
    Center mesta
    Katja
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Kratko al’ sladko

    It is very close to the town center, everybody is so nice at the hotel, great breakfast at the hotel...
    O
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    None
    Everything was perfect. As a suggestion, please provide to the foreign guests an official proof of their accommodation, this can be requested at the border while exiting Serbia
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Vaha P.
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Everything was just perfect. I highly recommend this hotel...
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月23日

    Everything's perfect except the noises during the night

    Too noisy during the night as the hotel's by the road.
    Close to the city center. Perfect view from the hotel.
    Branka
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Milena
    me

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasmina
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月8日

    short visit for sleep over one night is ok, anything more I will not recomend

    The room are old, small half thing was broken, not working, and there was no room service in the morning. I satyed just for two night but noone was there to make our room or to give us a new shower or shampoo, like one shower in two days is enough for them, if you want more you need to have your own shower gel with you :(
    It was near city centar
    Jasmina Bacic
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    Mattress was too hatd
    Friendly staff
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    nikola2212
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Marek
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Novi Sad

    Quite good location (walking: city center 7min., railway station 20 min.). Very comfortable and clean accommodation. My room and bathroom were big and nice. Bed very comfortable. The best was the view from my window!!! Reception lady and night auditor were friendly and helpful. High level of quality. also the city is clean and nice.
    Hernan R
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月31日

    Nice place

    The tv was an old one, maybe from 80s?? 14 inches top
    Location and the room was big enough
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    cosmin
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    all
    Stefano
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月22日

    I see potential in Panorama City Inn

    Despite we've kindly got a room named "suite" after I've mistakenly booked a twin room (probably because has the same photos of a double room, my bad), I felt unimpressed by the worn out furniture, but still surprised by it's spaciousness and big windows. Certainly not a big issue, since I value more cleanliness, but the suite/apartment despite the tidy look felt to me still kinda unhygienic, which indeed was quite true by the revealing details (dust on the TV, remote control, cables) not to mention the "Jacuzzi" (low budget version / worn out buthtub with plastic buttons) covered in a thin layer of limescale which makes you want to skip a bath or shower till you get home. I admit I'm being picky here and I'm sorry for the cleaning ladies, since it's a nightmare to clean it from the fixed residue of water but I still see room for improvement. The sheets were clean, as well as every other exposed surface. The parking place, a closed garage in the hotel building uneasy to locate, that makes you stand in the way of pedestrians, but nothing new. The garage entrance is not adjusted for cars with low clearance, so please get in slowly. But hey, surely an unforgettable experience. You will not face that alone. Unfortunately, the WiFi was a hit and miss, maybe due to my smartphone too. The bin in the bathroom hasn't unfortunately a pedal to open it without using your hands. The bed was passable, not very comfortable but still a double bad and I'm grateful for that Panorama City Inn.
    The staff is lovely, understanding and willing to help and the facility is very close to the center of Novi Sad. Good communication, via e-mail and phone. There is an elevator. The suite was spacious, as big as a small apartment with big windows and a nice view. The parking was free and the car will be safe. Despite the negative feedback still great value for the money. The receptionist saved me from spending the night in a twin room and I'm extremely grateful.
    Mina Petrovic
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...