Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Vaha P.
    ba

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018
    Everything was just perfect. I highly recommend this hotel...
    Branka
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jasmina Bacic
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de abril de 2018
    Mattress was too hatd
    Friendly staff
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nikola2212
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marek
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de março de 2018

    Novi Sad

    Quite good location (walking: city center 7min., railway station 20 min.). Very comfortable and clean accommodation. My room and bathroom were big and nice. Bed very comfortable. The best was the view from my window!!! Reception lady and night auditor were friendly and helpful. High level of quality. also the city is clean and nice.
    Hernan R
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    31 de março de 2018

    Nice place

    The tv was an old one, maybe from 80s?? 14 inches top
    Location and the room was big enough
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    29 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cosmin
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de março de 2018
    all
    Stefano
    ba

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de março de 2018

    I see potential in Panorama City Inn

    Despite we've kindly got a room named "suite" after I've mistakenly booked a twin room (probably because has the same photos of a double room, my bad), I felt unimpressed by the worn out furniture, but still surprised by it's spaciousness and big windows. Certainly not a big issue, since I value more cleanliness, but the suite/apartment despite the tidy look felt to me still kinda unhygienic, which indeed was quite true by the revealing details (dust on the TV, remote control, cables) not to mention the "Jacuzzi" (low budget version / worn out buthtub with plastic buttons) covered in a thin layer of limescale which makes you want to skip a bath or shower till you get home. I admit I'm being picky here and I'm sorry for the cleaning ladies, since it's a nightmare to clean it from the fixed residue of water but I still see room for improvement. The sheets were clean, as well as every other exposed surface. The parking place, a closed garage in the hotel building uneasy to locate, that makes you stand in the way of pedestrians, but nothing new. The garage entrance is not adjusted for cars with low clearance, so please get in slowly. But hey, surely an unforgettable experience. You will not face that alone. Unfortunately, the WiFi was a hit and miss, maybe due to my smartphone too. The bin in the bathroom hasn't unfortunately a pedal to open it without using your hands. The bed was passable, not very comfortable but still a double bad and I'm grateful for that Panorama City Inn.
    The staff is lovely, understanding and willing to help and the facility is very close to the center of Novi Sad. Good communication, via e-mail and phone. There is an elevator. The suite was spacious, as big as a small apartment with big windows and a nice view. The parking was free and the car will be safe. Despite the negative feedback still great value for the money. The receptionist saved me from spending the night in a twin room and I'm extremely grateful.
    Mina Petrovic
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mladen
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Petya
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de março de 2018

    Comfortable, cozy, clean hotel with great hospitable staff to take care of your needs. Location!!!!

    The hotel needs some refresh/maintenance as it has great equipment and furniture and style to be taken care of and able to exceed expectations when you visit it.
    It was very warm, cozy, clean with beautiful early morning sun. The staff as usual was very hospitable and helpful with the information we required to know.
    Aleksandar Dunkic
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de março de 2018

    You can find better place

    This is sixth floor adapted facility.
    Simple and clean. Nice view through the window. Basement parking place is a bonus.
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Miroslav
    mk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Srdjan Mijailovic
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nikola
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de fevereiro de 2018
    Searching for hotel entrance which is behind building front, without any signs from street (or we didn't find them)..
    Room was spacious with big single beds. View was among best in Novi Sad. Whole hotel (garni) is located on 6th floor.
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações