Recensioner

8,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,8
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
9,0

Recensioner

    R
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 maj 2018
    Wifi prekinja. Hrup prometa
    Center mesta
    Katja
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 maj 2018

    Kratko al’ sladko

    It is very close to the town center, everybody is so nice at the hotel, great breakfast at the hotel...
    O
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 maj 2018
    None
    Everything was perfect. As a suggestion, please provide to the foreign guests an official proof of their accommodation, this can be requested at the border while exiting Serbia
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Vaha P.
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 april 2018
    Everything was just perfect. I highly recommend this hotel...
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    23 april 2018

    Everything's perfect except the noises during the night

    Too noisy during the night as the hotel's by the road.
    Close to the city center. Perfect view from the hotel.
    Branka
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Milena
    me

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jasmina
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    8 april 2018

    short visit for sleep over one night is ok, anything more I will not recomend

    The room are old, small half thing was broken, not working, and there was no room service in the morning. I satyed just for two night but noone was there to make our room or to give us a new shower or shampoo, like one shower in two days is enough for them, if you want more you need to have your own shower gel with you :(
    It was near city centar
    Jasmina Bacic
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 april 2018
    Mattress was too hatd
    Friendly staff
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    2 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    nikola2212
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marek
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 mars 2018

    Novi Sad

    Quite good location (walking: city center 7min., railway station 20 min.). Very comfortable and clean accommodation. My room and bathroom were big and nice. Bed very comfortable. The best was the view from my window!!! Reception lady and night auditor were friendly and helpful. High level of quality. also the city is clean and nice.
    Hernan R
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    31 mars 2018

    Nice place

    The tv was an old one, maybe from 80s?? 14 inches top
    Location and the room was big enough
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    29 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cosmin
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 mars 2018
    all
    Stefano
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    22 mars 2018

    I see potential in Panorama City Inn

    Despite we've kindly got a room named "suite" after I've mistakenly booked a twin room (probably because has the same photos of a double room, my bad), I felt unimpressed by the worn out furniture, but still surprised by it's spaciousness and big windows. Certainly not a big issue, since I value more cleanliness, but the suite/apartment despite the tidy look felt to me still kinda unhygienic, which indeed was quite true by the revealing details (dust on the TV, remote control, cables) not to mention the "Jacuzzi" (low budget version / worn out buthtub with plastic buttons) covered in a thin layer of limescale which makes you want to skip a bath or shower till you get home. I admit I'm being picky here and I'm sorry for the cleaning ladies, since it's a nightmare to clean it from the fixed residue of water but I still see room for improvement. The sheets were clean, as well as every other exposed surface. The parking place, a closed garage in the hotel building uneasy to locate, that makes you stand in the way of pedestrians, but nothing new. The garage entrance is not adjusted for cars with low clearance, so please get in slowly. But hey, surely an unforgettable experience. You will not face that alone. Unfortunately, the WiFi was a hit and miss, maybe due to my smartphone too. The bin in the bathroom hasn't unfortunately a pedal to open it without using your hands. The bed was passable, not very comfortable but still a double bad and I'm grateful for that Panorama City Inn.
    The staff is lovely, understanding and willing to help and the facility is very close to the center of Novi Sad. Good communication, via e-mail and phone. There is an elevator. The suite was spacious, as big as a small apartment with big windows and a nice view. The parking was free and the car will be safe. Despite the negative feedback still great value for the money. The receptionist saved me from spending the night in a twin room and I'm extremely grateful.
    Mina Petrovic
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner